NEC Technical Committee

Connecticut
Howard Kilpatrick, Connecticut Wildlife Division, 860-334-3178, howard.kilpatrick@ct.gov

Maine
Walter Jakubas, Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife, 207-941-4471, walter.jakubas@maine.gov

Cory Stearns, Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife, 207-657-5759, Cory.R.Stearns@maine.gov

Massachusetts
David Scarpitti, Massachusetts Division of Fisheries and Wildlife, 508-389-6377, david.scarpitti@state.ma.us

New Hampshire
Heidi Holman, New Hampshire Fish and Game, 603-271-3018, heidi.holman@wildlife.nh.gov

New York
Paul Novak, New York Department of Environmental Conservation, 518-357-2071, pgnovak@gw.dec.state.ny.us

Elaina Burns, elaina.burns@dec.ny.gov

Rhode Island
Dylan Ferreira, Rhode Island Division of Fish and Wildlife, 401-789-0281, Dylan.Ferreira@dem.ri.gov

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
Kelly Boland, 603-868-9931 x 113, Kelly.boland@nh.usda.gov

Wildlife Management Institute
Steve Weber, Wildlife Management Institute, 603-786-2577, sweber56@roadrunner.com

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Tony Tur, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, 603-223-2541 x 24, anthony_tur@fws.gov