NEC Technical Committee

Connecticut
Paul Rothbart, Connecticut Wildlife Division, 209 Hebron Rd., Marlborough CT 06447, 860-295-9523, paul.rothbart@ct.gov

Maine
Walter Jakubas, Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife, 650 State St., Bangor ME 04401, 207-941-4471, walter.jakubas@maine.gov

Massachusetts
David Scarpitti, Massachusetts Division of Fisheries and Wildlife, 100 Hartwell St. Suite 230, West Boylston MA 01583, 508-389-6377, david.scarpitti@state.ma.us

New Hampshire
Heidi Holman, New Hampshire Fish and Game, 603-271-3018, heidi.holman@wildlife.nh.gov

New York
Paul Novak, New York Department of Environmental Conservation, 1130 North Westcott Rd., Schenectady NY 12306, 518-357-2071, pgnovak@gw.dec.state.ny.us

Rhode Island
Brian Tefft, Rhode Island Division of Fish and Wildlife, 277 Great Neck Rd., West Kingston RI 02892, 401-789-0281, brian.tefft@dem.ri.gov

Rangewide
Steve Fuller, Coordinator, Rangewide New England Cottontail Initiative, 40 Collins Landing Unit 1, Weare NH, 603-361-4336, sfuller71@comcast.net

Tony Tur, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, 70 Commercial Street, Suite 300, Concord NH, 603-223-2541 x 24, anthony_tur@fws.gov